

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN ICE SKATING ASSOCIATION Inc

2017 Eligible State Team list

The following skaters and teams are eligible to represent South Australia at the 2017 Australian Figure Skating Championships being held in Brisbane, Queensland from 2nd to 8th of December 2017. Where a bye was given or a condition imposed, the skater is eligible subject to a review. All alternates on synchronized teams must be reviewed skating on the team. The final Official State Team will be published on the SAISA website when reviews complete.

Senior Men	James Min (reviewed Lombardia Trophy), Giuseppe Triulcio
Junior Ladies	Ashley Colliver, Arielle Jennings
Junior Men	Giuseppe Triulcio
Advanced Novice Ladies	Kiana Castro, Izzy Mason
Advanced Novice Men	Tremayne Bevan
Intermediate Ladies	Natasha Colliver, G G (provisional), Laura McArthur
Basic Novice B Ladies	Kaitlyn Ineson, Jasmine Nelson, Abby Sims
Basic Novice B Men	Andy Yao
Basic Novice A Ladies	Sarah Chapman, Madison Dempsey, Ciana Tang-Edwards
Junior Pairs	Kaitlyn Ineson & Tremayne Bevan (provisional)
Adult Master Ladies	Lauren Moore
Adult Gold Ladies	Bianca Martin
Adult dolu Laules	Georgia Clark, Stephanie Huot (provisional), Angela
Adult Silver Ladies	Schuurmans
Adult Silver Men	Todd England (provisional)
	Adelaide Ice Magic Basic Novice Team:
	Chloe Alfrey (Captain), Pearl Bryant, Cyndee Chelo, Aisha
Basic Novice	Cook (Captain), Natasha Emili, Sandra Gong, Tiarra
Synchronized	Katekar, Tahlia Lamont, Kimberley Li, Alyssa Lynch,
	Sasha Nancarrow, Erin O'Reilly, Natalie Payne, Madison
	Tolosa, Cheng Cheng Zheng (provisional)
	Adelaide Ice Magic Mixed Age:
Mixed Age Synchronized	Bonnie Andrews, Ashley Butters, Kiana Castro, Sarah
	Chapman, Stephanie Day, Madison Dempsey, Caitlyn
	Johnston-White, Alyssa Lynch, Rebecca McGlashan
	(alternate), Dionysia Maniatis, Madison Murray, Mikayla
	Roy, Olivia Ruggiero, Julia Somers, Madeline Swan
	Mixed Company Adult Basic Team:
Adult Basic Synchronized	Ashley Butters (Captain), Todd England, Stephanie
	Falcon-Harvie, Lauren Fowlie, Nicole Lahiff, Tamasin
	Mildren, Kristian Ryan, Renee Sala, Renee Shammall,
	Danielle Wride, Malou Van Zanten (provisional)

Dr Reina O'Connor President, South Australian Ice Skating Association Inc.



Government of South Australia Office for Recreation and Sport

